Lweichiang's Blog


POP lo!
January 22, 2012, 7:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

POP lo! I had been waiting for this day for 4 long months in BMT, finally i POP two weeks ago, somehow thought my life would be a lot better in the unit. End of BMT is the start of the brand new NS journey in the unit. Well i was posted to Rifle Range Road Camp 1 as a Sup Assit (Ammo). Indeed life is easier but there are negative side to it. I can’t mention too much here though. 

I definitely gonna miss my bunk mates in BMTC. The brothers that we had been through hardship together, I will never forget any one of you guys. Now that we had parted to different unit, facing different difficulties on our own part. Pull it on and share with each other  when we have our meet-up. 

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment