Lweichiang's Blog


Posted to new camp (Joo Koon) area!
February 13, 2012, 3:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I will be reporting to the new camp at Joo Koon (i shall not revealed too much of the camp details) area tomorrow. I was kinda expected that i will be posted there since i am staying in the west. I actually wanted to stay at Bukit Timah Camp since i have got a straight bus there. 

I was being forced to take 3 day block leave last week due to some last-min admin stuff they need to settled. If they deducted my 5 days block leave that was given to us after our POP, i only left with 6 days of annual leave. This will spoiled my holiday plans. 

Due to the very last minute block leave, my whole life is screwed, didn’t know what to do with the 3 days, since most of my friends are either in camp or working. Stayed the whole day 1 at home doing nothing, basically i slept the whole day to recover whatever i had lost for the past few months. 

Finally i couldn’t stand staying the whole day at home and ask Nicholas out for movie. We met in town and catch the movie “I Not Naughty”. The small boy inside the movie was so cute and hilarious, doing all sort of funny acts just to make sure he is a “good and sensible boy”.

3rd day i suddenly had the urge to bake some fruit tart. Baking fruit tart is definitely something new for me. I went online to search for the recipe and went to Phoon Huat to get the necessary baking stuff and start baking. I was quite satisfied with my baking this time.

Alright i shall stop here…


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment