Lweichiang's Blog


June 2012
June 3, 2012, 10:45 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just when i thought the hectic May is coming to an end, duties come in to the picture. I was assigned to do duty on the 8th June. It was so happen that James birthday celebration falls on the same day and i had promise him to attend his party. Did my best to convince the duty planner to re-scheduled the duties date and brought forward my duties from the 8th to 2th June. Gonna really thanks Chong Jie, the duty planner, i know he is under stress doing the duties schedule. 

Since the past few weeks i didn’t get the chance to fully utilize my weekends. Last week due to the ATP, i went to Nee Soon Camp for the range and get back home at about 1am. While at least i got Marksman and didn’t waste my precious Saturday. Marksman entitlement – $200 cash and Marksman OFF. 

 


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment